Upcoming events

Log in

Log in

Get Involved! Join a TEMPO Madison Committee 


  • Promotes TEMPO Madison’s activities and celebrates the accomplishments ofTEMPO Madison members through bi-monthly newsletters and social media. 
  • Chair: Megan Purtell

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

  • Ensures  our organization fulfills its mission of helping women of diverse backgrounds and experiences to succeed at the highest professional levels in our community
  • Co-Chairs: Theola Carter and Leslie Petty


  • Helps TEMPO Madison members and guests feel welcome and connected
  • Chair: Theola Carter


  • Approves membership nominations on a quarterly basis and organizes a yearly recruitment mixer.
  • Chair: Patti Epstein 


  • Fosters connections between TEMPO Madison members and our past scholarship recipients.
  • Co-Chairs: Consuelo Lopez and Elaine Rich 


  • Organizes 11 luncheon programs each year to inform, enlighten and spark conversation.
  • Chair: Carol Koby


  • Plans smaller events for purposeful engagement, including corporate tours and personal enrichment classes. 

  • Chair: Jen Winding 


  • Awards the Betty von Rutenberg endowed scholarship and between one to three TEMPO of Madison Foundation scholarships to eligible young women each year. 
  • Co-Chairs: Renee Boyce and Tiffany Scheller

Interested in finding our more or joining a TEMPO Madison committee? Contact Erin Fabrizius, tempomadison@tempomadison.org. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software