Upcoming events

Log in
Log in

June Members in the News

June 06, 2022 8:48 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Betty Harris Custer
, Founding Managing Partner, Custer Financial Services

Betty Harris Custer was awarded Lincoln Financial Advisors' Stuart Smith Award. Read the press release here

Barbara Hughes, Consultant to the Johnson Teigen, LLC law firm

The Arc-Dane County selected Barbara Hughes to receive the 2022 President's Award. "The award recognizes an individual who has made outstanding efforts to affect positive change in the Iives of those with Intellectual / Developmental Disorders (IDD) and their families, with appreciation and gratitude for your dedication and hard work to bring Wings for All (R) to Dane County." The Awards ceremony will be held on June 1.

Carol Koby, Retired

Carol Koby has been elected Chair of the Board of Visitors of the UW Initiative to End Alzheimer’s. The IEA promotes and supports the complementary goals of the Wisconsin Alzheimer’s Institute, including its statewide memory clinic network, and the  Wisconsin Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center, an international leader in the development of new treatment strategies and cutting edge research.

Karin Wolf, Administrator, Madison Arts Program Karin Wolf received a Wisconsin Visual Artist Association Community Arts Advocate Award.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software